RSS

I Told You, My DiMattCa Clan, that I’d have something for ya……..are you sitting down? Sit down.

09 Apr

We left off with Matt impregnating a dolphin…
so while you guys passed out on me
here are the treasures that I stumbled upon.
(Which then in turn lead to adventures and creative genius. Don’t you just LOVE when that happens?)

We wondered what the baby would look like..
well, here’s Matt and Flipperina’s child, as a teen.
(Takes more after Matt it seems.)

When he was a baby, we weren’t quite sure who the father was.

Kewl pic I came across while on the search of Matt’s porpoise offspring pics.

ย 

Sweet, no?

Diana’s porpoise offspring.
Cute little thing.

Remember my adoptive family?
Found a pic of my brother. His such a pimp.
๐Ÿ™‚

Imagine takin’ this guy to bed.
(Actually, it might make a threesome kinda fun. Or at least, interesting.)
Nice butt.
๐Ÿ™‚

Which then brought me to multi-limbed frogs.
Fa-reaky!
Believed to be caused by a parasite called Ribeiroia.

Awwwweeeeee. Why are baby things always so cute?

Which brought me to him…

And then to polydactyly. No Photoshop here. Tiz real.

A guy in my class had thumbs like this. HE could actually control it like a crab claw.
Twas neat. There was a girl in my same class that was missing a thumb
because when she was younger she sucked on it and to stop her, her mom bandaged it up.
Well, that thumb eventually fell off.
I always thought, “HEY! Why don’t you give your thumb to her!”
(BALANCE, no?)

Then KFC came to mind…

Which all at once inspired an ad campaign.
๐Ÿ™‚
C’mon. Just TELL me I’m not a advertising GENIUS!!!
That’s why they pay me the BIG bucks!
๐Ÿ˜›

\

Then, a buncha other randomness.
A freaky fish face

With all the work to create the frog tongue, don’t you think they coulda
Photoshopped the damn fillings out of her mouth?

Oh Kermie. What would Miss Piggy say!

Throwback to the topics:

Oh wait.
HA HA

I got something for ya.
**HOLD**

Right. I’m back.
To ma Dragomir:
Your very own Dragominater poster.
Coming to a theater near YOU!
I know you gonna just LOVE this. Again. I’m good.
You love it, yes??? Say you love it.
๐Ÿ˜›

Shit’s good when I’m not distracted by you. Huh?
Me likey. Makes me smile.
๐Ÿ˜€

Hope this finds you to a pleasant “wake up” once you rise again to greet another day
well, the SAME day…just later on in the afternoon.
XOXOXOXO

 

2 responses to “I Told You, My DiMattCa Clan, that I’d have something for ya……..are you sitting down? Sit down.

  1. Marzipan and Marmite

    April 9, 2012 at 10:08 am

    I love stumbleupon although often try to avoid it as I get too addicted!

     
    • 365dazeofyou

      April 9, 2012 at 10:09 am

      Yeah no. I have enough distractions as it is! lol ๐Ÿ™‚

       

Leave a Reply

 
