RSS

What is the MOST important thing in life? – DESIRE

04 Apr

“You can achieve anything you want, all you need…is to desire it.”
To CRAVE for something.
To want for something.
To YEARN and…
LONG for.

With a line like that, you know you’ve got a great movie.
1 out of 4 movies I watched yesterday.
Yes, I’m still in my Batbitch Cave.
Silence. Mute. Zoned.

Starring Eva Green. Great movie, a little on the disturbing side…
but what great girl’s boarding school movie isn’t?
😛

The Terminal (Tom Hanks) Awesome movie. Cute. Only saw posters when it came out, never saw an
actual trailer, if I did, I wouldn’t have taken so long to watch it.

After Sex. Entertaining. Simple. And a kinda girl scene between Mila Kunis and Zoe Saldana. More people.
We needed MORE.

The Beach. Watched it before, but a friend I met in Mexico is moving from Mexico to NYC…
She said she needed a change, to start anew and experience anything that strikes her curiosity.
I asked what happened, she said, “Just think of the movie, The Beach.” Hmmmmmm.
Hope she didn’t get doped up, go crazy and kill somebody.
😛

Was re-introduced to this yummy morsel.

Virginie Ledoyen, who, surprisingly enough looks like my Mexican friend. I’ll grab some pics once I decide to re-enter
the world of Facebook.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 4, 2012 in Movies

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
