RSS

Versace, Ruthie Davis, Creatively INSANE heels and a little bit a Kimmy. Kardashian, that is.

04 Apr

Ruthie Davis.
The black ones.

I need them.
😛

Seriously though, I’ve been in need of a new pair of black heels.
When I travel, I have a pair of sandals, sneakers and black heels. Well, it’s about time for a NEW sexy pair!
I just haven’t come across any that have jumped out at me, until now.

I have to try shoes on…**sigh** so can’t order them online.
Must reach out to friends in Italy, the UK and Switzerland to see if they’re still available in stores.
http://www.ruthiedavis.com/stores2.html
Mind checking to see if they have size 36 or 37?
🙂
For yours truly!?!?!
Puuuuu-lease!?!?!?!
(Places I’m willing to fly to to get the fuckers. I’m currently in Holland, FYI.)

I don’t mind spending the cash for my heels, but they must be heaven.
I have to put them on and not be able to take them off unless they are going in a bag
to be carried home by me.

I’m a true believer, that if you ARE going to dress up…
don’t fuck it up with a cheap ass shoe.
C’mon now, if you are GOING to put the effort in…don’t forsake the feet man.
There’s nothing more of an eyesore and turn off for me, than a chick with cheap ass Payless, etc shoes.
Sorry.

It’s better to have 2 PHENOMENAL heels than 20 shitty ones.

(Old Versace and Gucci snob. Sorry. Even though my dress doesn’t reflect it nowadays, yeah
I worked within those companies in the past when I was lost in fashion, jewelry and all that glittered.)

Sweet lil Versace number. Especially for a night out on South Beach.
🙂

Now to some cool ass creative designs.
I REALLY LOVE THIS ONE!



And just a pic of an overall look that I favor. It just so happened to be Kim Kardashian.
I LOVE WHITE.
Just can’t seem to keep the shit clean.
Seems to be a magnet for RED WINE!

Oh look!!!!
They have my shoe and it’s on SALE!!!!!!!!

Just not my size.
😥

I just saw the damn thing on a foot, and my heart just cracked a little.
😥

The mission, begins!!!!!!!!

 
5 Comments

Posted by on April 4, 2012 in Art, Beauty, Design, Fashion, Photography, Pictures

 

Tags: , , ,

5 responses to “Versace, Ruthie Davis, Creatively INSANE heels and a little bit a Kimmy. Kardashian, that is.

  1. fashionjunkiiee

    April 4, 2012 at 9:42 am

    Ugh those shoes are amazing! Great post!

    Check out Thoughts of a Fashion Junkiiee- a site dedicated to supporting indie designers and small fashion/beauty related businesses and blogs : http://www.fashionjunkiiee.wordpress.com | Style Photos: http://www.fash1onjunkiiee.tumblr.com | @fash1onjunkiiee | feed your addiction.

     
    • 365dazeofyou

      April 4, 2012 at 9:45 am

      I know right? OMGOMGOMG. Thanks for the visit. 🙂

       
  2. Vero L.O.L.

    April 4, 2012 at 4:58 pm

    We are obviously twin souls on the issue of a shoe. Big Love. V

     
    • 365dazeofyou

      April 4, 2012 at 5:50 pm

      haha ❤ Hope you are well beautiful. xoxoxo

       
  3. sophie

    July 1, 2012 at 2:29 pm

    these shoes are the weirdest shoes ever

     

Leave a Reply

 
