RSS

Ahhhh…complishment!!

03 Apr

A day free of Facebook.
How fabulous!
The last time I made a conscious attempt was in 2010 when I was in Mexico.
Was gonna walk away all together but after 10 days of NOT being able to contact anyone
efficiently…I signed back in.
GRRRRRRRRR.

It has been brought to my attention that there’ve been ads on my blog.
?????????
Since I view my blog signed into wordpress.com I don’t see them.
Sneaky bastards.
SO…fixed that.
🙂

Sorry, I get annoyed with ads.
My room can be cluttered, but not my online presence.
😉

I had people approach me for ad space on Crazywheelies.com
and I was like HELL NO. I don’t like disrupting layouts just for some cash.
However, if we up the anti to 5-6 figures…I MAY consider it.

😛

I get emails about putting ads on my YouTube vids too…but the shit annoys ME…
why in the hell would I want to SHARE ANNOYANCE?

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 3, 2012 in Internet, Life

 

Leave a Reply

 
