RSS

32 years Ago…I woulda said, “ABORT!”

30 Mar

I don’t know what all this “hooplah” about abortion is.
I mean, yeah. Don’t fucking use it as a type of birth control…
but shit.

I’d rather have NOT existed, than exist.
I remember a common phrase I used to use with my mom:

“I didn’t ask to be here.”

That idiot sperm, was just doing as its originator
PENETRATE THINGS.

The dopey, tadpole-like, mindless spec just wanted to poke.
He didn’t know his power, or the results of his actions.
He was just out with his gang, swimming up and around a woman’s
inner lady bits…

 and POW.

Baby.

You, Me…everyone around us.

But, here I am.
So, making the best of it with as many smiles as possible.
Every day, the world shows me sadness…and every moment, is another battle to rise above it.

Happy Friday.
I hope it’s a good one.
xoxoxox

** If ignorance is bliss, how do you go back, to UN-knowing? **

Ha ha I like this pic.

Yesterday morning…after my numbers blog…
I opened my stats up to this

I’m tellin’ you. Shit haunts me.
Maybe one day, it’ll all makes sense.

Or I die, and no longer have to be shadowed by the memories.
😛

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 30, 2012 in Happiness, Life, Mental Chaos

 

2 responses to “32 years Ago…I woulda said, “ABORT!”

  1. liann

    March 30, 2012 at 9:50 am

    going back to unknowing…its called Nirvana.

     
    • 365dazeofyou

      March 30, 2012 at 9:52 am

      Can I google map the directions? 🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
