RSS

The Numbers Game…….and Bahamian Recording Artist, the SCRUMPTIOUS Alex 242

29 Mar

Everywhere I go, daily…these are the numbers that pop up.
I HATE pot, so dunno the purpose of this one, however, maybe it’s to remind me
of all my loved ones that do.
🙂

This one I see all the damn time.
It’s associated with my special baby. The area code where we met, fell insanely in love, had a life
and where she still lives.

My new “lucky” number. It has many crazy associations this year…and is now also a constant.

The area code of my home-base, where I was born and grew up.
The Bahamas.
🙂

Do you have any groups of numbers that constantly pop up in your life?

Below is a pic of Alex 242.
Came across her pic searching for a pic of the digits, “242”
Didn’t find any I liked so quickly zapped up my own.

She’s a cutie eh?
And FROM the Bahamas!
(I know my buddy Steve Riely will appreciate her)
😀
She’s a recording artist. Full name: Alex Christie.
Funny, my best friend while growing up name’s Alex Christie, but it’s a guy.
😛

 Here are some of her tunes.
I enjoy this one. It’s smooth and easy listening. Island-style.

Let Em Know feat. Eve

Just as I posted this entry, my eyes fell on the time…and, not a shocker…here we are.

 Never a day forgotten baby…cuz, FUCK. Life’s not LETTING ME!
HA HA

Love always, YBE to MBE.
xoxoxo

 
1 Comment

Posted by on March 29, 2012 in Art, Bahamas, Beauty, Love, Music, Photography, Pictures

 

One response to “The Numbers Game…….and Bahamian Recording Artist, the SCRUMPTIOUS Alex 242

Leave a Reply

 
