RSS

Tossin’ out the BEAST and Going COMPACT DSLR………

23 Mar

This is what I typically trot around the globe carrying.

I’ve used it…errrrrrr, less than 10 times since 2011 til now.
I’ve just lost the umf plus…can’t be bothered to lug it around.
So…….releasing the “ego” of the massive PRO camera
I feel I’m ready to humble myself and start totting around one of these…

Well, OK. This one isn’t a real camera.
Cute though, no?
🙂

Below are some of the compact DSLRs available on the market today.
I’m asian, I should start to embrace the cutesy, compact things…like the rest of ’em.

Going to start doing some research and see where it goes.
🙂

Any thoughts?

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 23, 2012 in Art, Design, Photography, Pictures

 

2 responses to “Tossin’ out the BEAST and Going COMPACT DSLR………

  1. john3d

    March 23, 2012 at 12:13 pm

    The best DSLR atm is the Sony Nex range.

     
    • 365dazeofyou

      March 23, 2012 at 12:22 pm

      Sweet. I’ll check it out. Thanks!!!!

       

Leave a Reply

 
