RSS

Just Peachy. Juuuuuuuuuuuuust PEACHY!!!!!!!!

20 Mar

Like life isn’t mental enough.
This proves “GOD” is a woman…cuz only women know how to inflict
such evil upon another.

What evil?

P…M…S!!!!!!!

My FB stat for the day:
“OK, whaaaaaaaaat the fuck. I feel like I’m going INSANE. Like, moreso than “normal.” Indy, is my period up soon or something? Cuz Jesus. I wanna rip outta my skin and claw my brains out all at once………………..being human, one thing. Female????? Aaaaaaaaaack! Cursed.”

I’m usually bouncing around too much to recognize this beautiful defect in female biology but sometimes
I’m caught in a stagnant moment et voila!
Fucker catches me.

Reading this entertained me:
As many as 50% – 60% of women with severe PMS have a psychiatric disorder.
Well FUCKING DUH! “SEVERE” PMS?!?!?!
I probably have what they label as “mild”

SEVERE?!?!?!
I’d truly die.
This shit’s just evil man, and I can’t wait to pop over this hill and make it down to the:
“WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE”
part with a smile.

Let’s do this.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 20, 2012 in Health, Humor, Life

 

Leave a Reply

 
