RSS

Come and Czech THIS Out! Prague – Final Album

12 Mar

OMG. Didn’t sleep ONE wink last night. Not even a few minutes.
I was JUST about to attempt sleep at around 4AM, but then I got this message:
“Hi, I don’t know if you knew , mike passed away Thursday night.”

I tagged my buddy Mike in my last entry and a friend of his saw it and contacted me.
Needless to say, I wasn’t in the mood to sleep anymore.
😦

That’s 2 people within the month.
UGH.

Anyways…here are the final pics from my Prague trip.
I hope you enjoy.
🙂

Yeah, another hand job. My brother and I needed to eat and a place to stay…
so, a girl’s gotta do, what a girl’s gotta do!
😛

Followed the advise of good ole Tripadvisor.com and tried out Mlejnice.

I had the beef goulash in a bread bowl.
Nom, nom, nom.
Very nice!!!!

A similar sign to what I call “Pedophile Zones” in Holland…
however, they actually give you a description in Prague.
“Pesi Zona” means Pedestrian Zone. See what clarity a few words can bring?

The Rudolfinum.

Some priests catchin’ a drag.

My TB. (Travel Buddy) makin’ an appearance.
🙂
Ain’t he just ADORABLE?!?!?!?!


While Ant was studying the map…I looked down to this peculiar stance.

I told him I don’t like the “tourist” look (as he pulled out the map)
so he snuck off in an alley way to try and study the map, undetected.

Right. After many a day feening for my Soy White Chocolate Mocha.
Victory!
All it took was 4 days, 3 cities and 2 countries.
**sigh**

Thank you Schiphol Airport.
xoxoxo

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
