RSS

Eastern Europe Tour

07 Mar

I’ve been meaning to go to Moldova.
It’s the poorest of the European countries and the LEADING country for human trafficking.
It also has the most decreasing population in the world and a hot bed for illegal organ harvesting.

Looking at the European map tonight
(to which I googled “European MAN” by accident and was side-swiped by a man in a banana hammock)
I decided, why not do the entire Eastern European border?

I met a girl on my flight from Newark to Amsterdam.
She’s Albanian but was born and raised in Germany.
We were discussing how it’s very common for kids to go missing in Albania now.
However, are later returned.

Why?

Why drug, kidnap and then return children?

It’s because they remove organs from them.
Keeping the children alive and returning them, keeps the “heat” off of this sector of crime.

Nice, huh?

She told me of a case when a boy was returned.
No alarms were set until his parents noticed a scar on his body while in the shower.

Crazy, huh?

Maybe instead of Bulgaria straight to Turkey, I’ll go west from Bulgaria to Albania then south to Greece and over to Turkey.
Add a few more countries and see if I find anything interesting.
I know it isn’t safe for little ole me to be venturing alone in these areas
so I’ve already contacted one of my bodyguards (military trained killing machine) and asked if he’d join me for the little adventure.
Now…

research time!

Any info, etc on these countries would be MUCH appreciated!
Thanks!

Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Belarus, Ukraine, Moldova, Romania, Bulgaria, Macedonia, Albania
and Turkey.

My Pet Terminator’s response to this blog:
🙂

 

2 responses to “Eastern Europe Tour

  1. aixecantelpolze

    March 8, 2012 at 4:21 am

    Well, Moldova is not that dangerous. Mafias operate there, that’s true, but for a walking person in the street there’s nothing to worry. You should go to Transnistria, an unrecognized state between Moldova and Ukraine, as it’s the paradise for weapon traffic, and I supose other kinds of traffic as well. But also, even in Transnistria, if you don’t look for problems, you are normally safe. At least it was the sensation I had there.

    By the way, I’ll write a post about my days in Moldova in one or two days (what a coincidence!). So if you want to know my impressions from there…

    See ya!

     
    • 365dazeofyou

      March 8, 2012 at 4:30 am

      Thanks a lot! Appreciate it!!!!! HA HA I was just gonna ask you about if your wrote an entry. COOL!!!! Looking forward to it!!!

       

Leave a Reply

 
