RSS

No Wonder My Laptops Don’t Make it Past a Year…OVERLOAD!!

01 Mar

Searching for video to make a new 2011-2012 world travel compilation
and Mmmmmmmm. Found some fun stuff.
ha ha ha

Time whisks by and ya kinda forget some of the “precious” moments.
HA HA

These are the PG-13 pics.
My favorite part of a woman is her back.
NOT ASS.
Back…but I’m sure that’s not what you are looking at in this pic.

Awwwweeeee. Someone was sitting down for too long.

Are you a pervert?

This is the tramp stamp on my back.
HA HA

Someone just decided to pinch in my back.
See…told ya I had “Mental Patient” written on me.
Sucks the pic’s kinda blurry.

These are the only pics out of hundreds that I could actually post.
Sorry.
You had to be there.

🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 1, 2012 in Art, Photography, Pictures, Sex, Tattoos

 

Leave a Reply

 
