RSS

Awwweeeeee. Missed seeing some of my favorite girlies!!!

24 Feb

My friend Lanelle’s in town so my mother organized a ladies lunch for her.
I was supposed to go, but I wasn’t able to muscle my way outta bed til about 12:30pm.

Out poolside now catchin’ some last minute rays and getting rid of raccoon eyes.
I swear, the sun in Holland is so weak.
Last year some time, it was a BRIGHT sunny cloud-free day so I stayed in the sun soaking up the rays
with a smile splashed on my face thinking I was actually gonna be able to get some color.

Not even a tint of a tan line.
Nada.

Wow.

Right. Maybe I should start, doing something productive in terms of sorting, laundry and packing.
Oh yeah baby. Procrastination.

Love it.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 24, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
