RSS

Day 10: What’s up with BITCH ASS Housekeeping???

08 Feb

OMG.
This morning, there wasn’t even the annoying RAP at the door with a key followed by
the dreadful “HOUSEKEEPING”
that wakes one out of their slumber for the morning.

It was just a barging in at the door.
However, the slide bar locky thingy was in place
so she couldn’t get it.
(Apparently called a Hotel-style swing lock)

Like, WTF dude?
HOW RUDE!

I went to bed past 1am…then woke up at 4am and tossed and turned.
Grrrrrr.
Then turned down the air cuz it got HELLA chilly in the room.
Had to turn it off this morning, cuz it was still freezing with the lower setting I placed.

I sooooooooo did not feel like I was in the Bahamas!
OMG!

Reason I’m up, is I’m meeting with someone at around 10:15am.
So, must get showered and fill my belly with the complimentary hot breakfast menu.
Whatever that is.

Right.

Time to jump into the shower and get a move on things.

Adios amigos!!!!
Have a BEAUTIFUL Hump Day!!!!

xoxoxoxo

Now, if this was the housekeeper that was knocking at my door, I may not throw such a hissy fit.
🙂

Selita Ebanks.
She came up on something I was looking up yesterday.
I didn’t know she was somewhat famous until I clicked around.
I think I met her once, actually.

Awwwwwww. Look at that cute wittle butt.
Nice huh?

ha ha

Right.

I’m OFFFFFFFFF!
(And no, not getting off. Did that last night.)
buahahahaa

I’m so silly.

🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 8, 2012 in Bahamas, Hotels, Models, Photography, Travel

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
