RSS

Day 7: MUST FIND PASSPORT

05 Feb

And debit card.
With out those two items…
traveling will be on the toughy side.

I don’t know why this always happens.
I was sooooooo good in the beginning. Had them in their “safe” spots.
But then, needed to use em so took them out
and put them in an “unknown” spot.

GOOOOOOO CARA!

I am NOT leaving the house today until I find them!
If I miss the Superbowl, I miss the Superbowl.
Gotta prioritize!

Bed at 4AM up at 9:30AM.
Slept on the couch, as, if you’ve been following…
you know that’s where I sleep if I want to actually wake up before NOON
and be productive.

I thank Gucci (my chow chow) for the early rise.
He came sniffin’ in my ear wanting to go out.

Right.

Time for momma to find her shit!!!!

~ If I were a passport and debit card, where would I be??? ~

I’ll tell you where…STUCK in the BAHAMAS and BROKE
cuz I can’t leave without a passport, and can’t get my MONEY without my debit card!
Fabulous!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 5, 2012 in Bahamas, Life, Travel

 

Leave a Reply

 
