RSS

Day 5: Meeting the Man of My (wet) Dreams

03 Feb

This guy wrote me yesterday.
NOT a FB friend of mine, but a friend of a friend.
He, like any other gentlemen with a pick up line wrote:

“nice tits”

I’m not a prude. I just entertained the “silliness” with:

“ha ha Gracias.”

To which he responded:

“What’s ur number sweety?”

I responded, with the truth:

“I don’t like phones. LOL”
(However, obviously, if I was interested, I woulda thrown them my phone number, OR
most likely would’ve gotten theirs – control freak in me.)

And finally he wrote:

“Awwwww man I really wana hook up.”

Yes, WITH “wana” lacking the extra “n”
If you’re gonna try and “impress” me, at least write like you’ve graduated pre-school.
Thanks.

Yeah.

No more Miss Nice Cara.

Time…to….

BLOCK.

Anybody wanna give a go at this Cassanova?
Look for Logan Baldree on Facebook.
HA HA HA

Enjoy.

He’s ALLLLLLL YOURS!

I’m tired.
2 hrs sleep.
Dunno if I’mma make it out tonight.

Just made it home an hour or so ago…
and once I make it home, it’s like I melt into the couch and forget the world.
Ahhhhh.

Comfy.

Enjoy your weekend!!!
That’s all I got in me today.
Out of STEAM!!!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 3, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
