RSS

Where do babies come from??? Life lessons and why I said, “I DO”

27 Jan

One of the many reasons why I almost said “I DO” to a guy…
is cuz I told him, “I don’t like sex that much.”
Him: “That’s ok, I have my hands.”
Me: “And, if you THINK I’mma go down there and suck on that…”
Him: “I’d never demean you in such a way.”

Me: “I DO”

ha ha

I would’ve, later on in life…but I was 21.
I hadn’t had my fair share of women yet.

Still haven’t.

🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 27, 2012 in Art

 

Leave a Reply

 
