RSS

Happiness After the Death of Parents

22 Jan

Well, maybe not so much as happiness…
but a thought just came to mind that made me not look into the future as being so grim.

I can start BASE JUMPING!!!!

If you’ve been following my blog…
you know the ONE thing that I’ve ALWAYS wanted to do
beyond all else
(Thanks to Superman)

is FLY.

And so far, the closest thing to actual flying…and I think the closest we’ll ever get to it
(unless someone invents pixie dust)

is the wingsuit.

Base jumping has always interested me.
When the wingsuit came out i was like I…AM…DOING….THAT!!!!

So, now instead of darkness
I can see a bit of light the day my parents are no longer with me.

**Life Coping Skills**

😛

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 22, 2012 in Death, Family, Natural Highs

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
