RSS

So, APPARENTLY…I Need Some DICK

09 Jan

I’ve heard many things in my life…along my travels…
I’ve been in the middle of many o’cultures…

but this one sure brings up the ears like Scooby Doo going…”Eeeerrr???”

Was hangin’ with some of my girls today…
and they were making fun of this one skinny black chick
saying she need some dick.

Hmmmmm.

“When you start gettin’ dick, you start fillin’ up.”

Translation:

When you start “gettin’ grind” (Or gettin’ the doggie) – intercourse – then your body begins to respond and your curves and weight
start coming in.

NO joke.

And it can’t just be a “fuck” (excuse my language) here and there.
It has to be a GOOD one and “you be gettin’ it on the regular.”

Oh my.

I always said I wanted a bit more curves…

Guess I gotta get a “ridin’!”

🙂

Ahhhh. The Bahamas.
An Institution of HIGHER Learning for sure!

((Funny how different cultures have such a different appeal to body figures))

To one, it’s skinny.
To another, it’s perfect.
To the next, fat.
To us (in the Bahamas), it’s SSSSSSOOLID!!!! (Which is a good thing)

LAWD help us.

 
5 Comments

Posted by on January 9, 2012 in Bahamas

 

5 responses to “So, APPARENTLY…I Need Some DICK

  1. Zoom

    January 9, 2012 at 2:05 pm

    That’s Bahamians for ya 🙂

     
    • 365dazeofyou

      January 9, 2012 at 5:42 pm

      Apparently some Colombians think the same way.

       
  2. Marla

    January 9, 2012 at 10:01 pm

    SO COMPLETELY TRUE!!!! I’ve known this for years!!

     
  3. steph

    January 26, 2012 at 2:52 pm

    where did you find that dong chandelier?!

     
    • 365dazeofyou

      January 26, 2012 at 4:26 pm

      Unfortunately, it isn’t mine. LOL Found it during a google search. 🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
