RSS

Sorry

01 Dec

Been M.I.A. for the past few days.
It’s 5:30AM and I’m packing up for Holland.
Will be there for about 3 weeks.

Dunno why I’ve decided to torture myself by flying to the cold
cuz it’s curently cold enough here!
(Bahamas)

I need a quick change though plus a friend of mine I haven’t seen in ages
will be in Amsterdam next week.

I’m tired.

Can’t wait to get on a plane and pass out.

I was thinking of heading to Kenya but I think that’s me for 2011.
May just pop over to Cuba for New Years

who knows.

Blah.

I know once I finally hit the plane from Newark to Amsterdam
I’ll feel better.

But right now, I’m just blah.

I usually feel the most alive when I’m in a plane or an airport.
I don’t know if it’s the happiness of leaving or arriving.

K, better make sure I have everything.
I’m not too stressed cuz it’s only 3 weeks.
I usually pack my suitcases with a year’s worth of clothes and various weather conditions
cuz I never know when I’ll be back.

However, I’m getting more and more accustomed to actually coming home.

Gotta spend more time with the padres.

Right

ADIOS for now.

🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 1, 2011 in Bahamas, Holland

 

Leave a Reply

 
