RSS

Running low on battery life………

28 Oct

So gonna hop in and make a quick post. I’m here, safe and sound in Dubai.
OMG. I have so many things to share with you!!! Today, was beyond amazing.

Well, besides the fact that I re-re-cracked the tooth I initially fixed in the Dominican Republic…
then again, a few months ago in Holland…

on a roll of bread on the plane.

**sigh**

I should just yank the poor sucker out.

 

Anyways…
before I lose power.

 

 

Just wanted to say

Hi.

🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 28, 2011 in Dubai, Travel

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
