RSS

I try not to think………

23 Oct

I try to occupy my time, running (away-forward).
Doing. Absorbing. Lost in moments. Drinking. Partying. Socializing. Reading. Researching. Movies.

But somedays, like today…

I feel the emptiness and it’s hard baby.
Hard to keep going, but I must. Or, shall we say feel I must lest I waste my “gift,” my purpose and my existence.

365. How many days we got left now?

More than anything, I hope you are smiling.
I’ll work on some pics for you today, so at least, one of us can “glow.”

🙂

 

I love you.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 23, 2011 in Alcohol & Drugs, Life, Mental Chaos

 

Leave a Reply

 
