RSS

Oh….my….fuckin GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!! (Epiphany time)

22 Oct

Honey, this is crazy!
As I was looking up Winnie the Pooh pics
I saw this one

and it made me realize…
OMG! 2 of the top 2 guys in my life, are WINNIE THE POOH characters!
Jonathan’s Tigger (he’s a Tigger fan – lugged a HUGE one on the plane for me one year. I still look back and smile. I think it was sweet…that this big, tall, italian-puerto rican tough guy would do that for me.)
Then, as decided this week, Rick’s Eeyore.

Then I saw this pic

 

(and NO I didn’t know all the names, had to look em up as I went)

Kanga is Indy.
Her son/joey Roo, is JOSHY…her son.
Rabbit is (both) Matthew – Indy’s other son – and my friend Angela.
Winnie the Pooh is Steve.

We’d just have to switch the honey pot to a bottle of Añejo.

 

And I’m Piglet.

Yes, Piglet.
Not as shy, but the heart’s the same.

I didn’t want to admit it, but then I checked out a video…and yeah, I kinda am Piglet.

 

Then, other characters started popping up.
Like, Owl. Owl’s Russell.
🙂

Remember? Boston? Yeah, my Harvard boy.
he he

Dunno who Christopher Robin is yet.
But THIS alone.

The fact that the TOP of the TOP
all fit within the main characters of Winnie the Pooh
makes me think…
I’ve got my “HONEY!”

The ingredients to life that has kept it fulfilling and worth living.
In one way or another, Jonathan, Steve, Russell, Angela. Indy and Rick
have “saved my life.”

Whether they know it or not…

they were my strength at some point.
Without them, I wouldn’t be where I am today.

 

Soooooooooo…

with THAT!

 

Thanks guys!
I love, appreciate and miss you all, more than you have probably EVER realized.

xoxoxoxo
xoxoxo

 

** Just in **

I forgot!!! A Winnie the Pooh movie was just released THIS YEAR!!!!
Another “Meant-to-Be” moment.
The signs, the signs, the signs!!!

🙂

Awwww. And LOOK! I have all my peeps in ONE honey pot!
Who needs a pot of GOLD, when ya got one filled with “honey?!?!”

 
5 Comments

Posted by on October 22, 2011 in Alcohol & Drugs, Food, Happiness, Life, Natural Highs

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 responses to “Oh….my….fuckin GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!! (Epiphany time)

  1. Indy

    October 22, 2011 at 3:53 pm

    Awwwww that is so sweet and loving and cute and all the mushy sweet stuff. 🙂

     
    • 365dazeofyou

      October 23, 2011 at 4:46 pm

      You’re my inspiration. 🙂 Thank you.

       
  2. mike

    October 22, 2011 at 8:44 pm

    You must Google sing a ma jigs

     
  3. mike

    October 23, 2011 at 5:31 am

    And if you like I will send you one, they are funny

     
    • 365dazeofyou

      October 23, 2011 at 4:46 pm

      Yeah. Go ahead and send me one through FB. 🙂 xoxox

       

Leave a Reply

 
