RSS

Found A “Close” Runner-Up in Regards to a Home Design

18 Oct

Question now…location.
I just never feel all that safe in the Bahamas…although most of me exists there.
I’m still looking into a full on island itself.

So, standby.
Do you like???

Don’t be getting ALL that excited, cuz…we’ve got to make it “traffic” friendly.
Ha ha Funny I said “traffic”
but yeah…I wanna make it a house for all.

I told you I wanted to be the Mother Hen to a bunch.

 

Well, I kinda wasn’t kidding.
Still in the works baby.

🙂

I want those who’ve had a rough life, to come into a paradise…

To be enjoyed and shared
cuz a big house, I feel, is a waste if you’re just keeping it all to yourself.

**wish me luck**

Enuff chit chat. Back to saving the world………ha ha
Such SMALL goals I place on myself.

PSSSSSSSHT.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on October 18, 2011 in Bahamas, Design

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “Found A “Close” Runner-Up in Regards to a Home Design

  1. Indy Bindi

    October 18, 2011 at 4:36 pm

    We need a gate and 100 guard dogs 😛

     
    • 365dazeofyou

      October 18, 2011 at 7:41 pm

      I don’t want to put the poor dogs in danger. My friend Rick has volunteered to guard. 🙂 He’s my pet terminator. We need a few more for each corner of the property and we’re good! ha ha ha

       

Leave a Reply

 
