RSS

2 Steps Above Braindead

12 Oct

It’s 10pm. I’m checking in and fulfilling my 365 duty. Oh my God, how many more days do I have? I don’t think I’ve ever seen anything through, past eating, shitting, pissing and breathing for an entire 365 days!

The remaining €40 is gone. Felt the need to kill the remaining unruly and hyperactive cells in my brain, the only way I know how.

Worked like a charm, as always. The only thing I can depend on, it seems, to always carry me through and deliver.

I’m fighting off sleep as I type. Will hopefully have a better more worthwhile entry tomorrow when braincells are back in working order.

Goodnight.
xoxoxo

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 12, 2011 in Mental Chaos

 

Leave a Reply

 
